image

I was born and raised in Cincinnati, Ohio on the westside. I attended Walnut Hills High School and was a cheerleader for four years. I also participated in theater classes and productions throughout my time at Walnut Hills.

Walnut prepared me for my next steps in life. I attended Butler University in Indianapolis where I majored in history and minored in psychology. Law school became an interest of mine at age 16. If I could not make it in, then I wanted to teach high school history.

I was lucky enough to be accepted to the University of Dayton School of Law. While at UD, I fell in love with family law. After observing several hours at the Montgomery County Juvenile Court, I knew that advocating for families, particularly children, had to be the main part of my practice of law.

I passed the Ohio Bar in 2016. I started my career as a family law attorney at a small firm in Springdale, Ohio. I joined Shur Law in 2020 where I am still practicing family law.

I give back to to the community by serving as a Court Appointed Guardian ad Litem in both Juvenile and Domestic Relations courts in the Cincinnati area. I have always had a passion for working with children as I was a camp counselor at my local YMCA for three summers.

I am a fitness fanatic. I am married and currently reside in Hamilton County. I have two sons.

View More ›

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

image

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

imageYour request has been submitted successfully.

image